Book Review – Small is Big: A collection of 100 micro tales – by Rafaa Dalvi

Small is Big: A collection of 100 micro tales

This book is a collection of 100 micro tales of different genres..I  feel that it’s difficult for an Author to write a story within 140 characters (It’s my personal opinion)..So, when I started reading this book, I was amazed at how the Author had written all these stories..There is so much said and also not said at the same time and as a reader, I liked imagining about the flow of these stories..

Author had written about diverse topics – Love, relationships, thriller, humor,horror mystery and loss.. I liked all stories but my personal favorites are  – Always, Barren,Busy, Birthday special, Compliment, Confiscate,Contest,Cry, Gift, Grasp, Last, Liberated,Manage,Management,Missing,Murder,Saw, Tell, The Memorial,Trapped and Trust.

This book is a quick, interesting and a  good read..

My rating is 4/5.

Leave a comment