A lunch date…

I don’t remember whether I have mentioned it here earlier, but I love North Indian Chat items a lot…We have visited Sree Gupta Bhavan in our area for having chat items in weekends and I love their Pav Bhaji a lot…

Me and my husband had our lunch there before some days and taste was really good..For starter, we had French fries which was hot and crispy..

img_20170202_141823438

French fries

Then we ate Butter Naan and Kashmiri Kofta..Naan was soft and kashmiri kofta was so yummy..

 

img_20170202_142653908

Butter Naan and Kashmiri Kofta..

We also had Vegetable Biriyani (I forgot to click photo of the same) and it was tasty, but I felt that it was bit oily…

Then for dessert, we had Hawaain fantasy icecream..I loved the presentation so much and the ice cream was placed in a pineapple..There were around 4 flavours and all were yummy..I liked it so much..

 

img_20170202_145329402

Hawaain fantasy 

We totally paid around Rs.750 for our lunch…I personally feel food to be good here…

4 thoughts on “A lunch date…

Leave a Reply

