Last day of Blogathon 2017!!!

Today is last day of Blogathon 2017 which I participated…I am new to this blogathon and I have written totally 24 posts this month…I haven’t posted for 7 days and so I feel that this is not a successful completion..

Whether I enjoyed blogging all days in a month ??? There were days when I was happy as I could write easily and there were also some days when I felt so difficult to even think about something and write…But finally I decided to let it go and write whenever I had the urge to do so..I took a break in between and so it resulted in not writing for 7 days..

It was really a good experience and I am sure that I would participate in such blogathons in future, irrespective of whether I succeed or not..

My hearty congrats to those who successfully completed this Blogathon 2017!!!!!

Leave a Reply

