Please go away…

I really can’t understand why I get cold immediately after eating ice cream..This is a constant thing that always happen in my life..I have severe cold from yesterday night..I had ice cream yesterday afternoon..Today morning I can’t even open my eyes..

I got up late today and had tablets..I started preparing for Thiruvadhirai…I prepared Kali and ezhukari kootu.

I know photos are not that much perfect..please bear with me..I followed recipe from Padhuskitchen..Husband said both kali and kootu was yummy (He doesn’t have any choice…Hahaha)..I also feel that it is very tasty..

 

I am unable to type due to continuous sneezing and my eyes are watery…

My dear cold, please go away and please don’t come again…

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Please go away…

Leave a Reply

