Welcome home…

There are many small wishes of mine which didn’t happen earlier due to reasons like lack of time and mainly my laziness..I have decided that I have to take steps to achieve them in 2017….

I always wished to grow some plants in my home..I don’t know anything about that but I was always interested..I was telling my husband that we have to buy from nursery, but it didn’t materialize…

Finally we went to nursery today and I bought a small tulsi plant..I was told that  I have to keep it in sunlight and water it daily (half a litre of water)…

So, introducing our new tulsi plant!!!!!

img-20170107-wa0004

I am very happy in welcoming this tulsi home…

If you have tulsi in house, please give me tips for growing the same..

 

 

2 thoughts on “Welcome home…

Leave a Reply

