A love letter…

My dearest ………..,

I first saw you when I was  young….I started liking you from that moment and you attracted me towards you..

I am not talkative, but you changed me a lot..You made me to express myself and I liked that because you didn’t judge me..You were with me during my best and worse moments in my life…

I really don’t understand why some people didn’t like you the way I did..I can’t imagine any single day without seeing you…

My hubby becomes irritated when I spend some time with you…Yes, I know, he is jealous of you!!!! 

You have been always special to me and you always will be the same !!! I am crazy about you and I adore you a lot!!!!

With loads of love,

Sadhuvi…

 

 

THIS

LETTER IS

DEDICATED TO MY

DEAREST

(Pls scroll down)

……….

…………

…………………………….

……………………………………………

………………………………………….

………………………………………………………

…………………………………………………………….

……………………………………………………………………………

………………………………………………………………………………………

TEDDY BEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If any one of you had read this post up to this line, I owe you a big thank you …hahahahha……

OK, jokes apart, I don’t know the reason, but I really love teddy bears a lot…I have more of them in my house…When I was in my teenage, I thought when I become old, I would come out of this craziness…But, what to do???? It didn’t happen yet …

I really get pissed off when somebody tells me I am not young enough to be attracted towards teddy bears..I usually reply them that there is no age limit  for this, Isn’t it ???

I demand only teddy bears as gift from my husband for any occasion..hmmmm..What to do, I think I am made of some unique material...

So, What about you ??? Do you like teddy bears ????

6 thoughts on “A love letter…

  1. I have a teddy that my bro bought for me during my college days. He got it from US and we held a naming ceremony for it. Its name is Suji. Its at my in laws home now. I can relate to you. Suji is so close to my heart and nothing can replace it..

    Like

Leave a Reply

