This & That – 3

  • Recently I watched Prabhudeva, Tamannah starring film “Devi” directed by Vijay…As usual, Prabhudeva’s dance and his acting in comedy scenes is really awesome…Tamannah’s acting and dance is also brilliant…I think that the film is more of comedy than horror…Overall, I felt the movie to be O.K…
  • I am sure that staying in mother’s house after marriage is truly blissful…Taking complete rest without any responsibilities is really great..I loved to break my routine and I woke up at any time and ate whatever I wished …I am really sad that my sweet vacation is going to end soon..
  • I was going to a shop with my cousin in her Scooty pep…Suddenly I had a desire of riding the same..I asked her to teach me to ride and she also did the same..I started riding and it was really good ..My cousin admired me that I have learned quickly..I was happy and started riding fast..She was afraid and she asked me to slow down, which I didn’t do…I  suddenly fell down along with bike and my cousin..I was shocked first but was relieved that my cousin didn’t have any injuries..I got small  injuries in my hands and legs…It was paining and when we reached home, everybody scolded us…I decided to celebrate the incident and so had ice creams at Ibaco  along with family … I felt that it was really good experience riding  two wheeler and  now I badly want to learn the same soon..
Leave a Reply

