This & That – 1

  • I went to Tirupathi recently .. I walked from Alipiri and reached Tirumala within 3.5 hours ..I prefer walking every year and by God’s grace have done the same for last 5 years..
  • I had a very good dharsan of Lord Venkateswara and waiting time was around 2 hours..I  am very much attracted towards this God and  even a glimpse of him makes me happy…
  • Have enrolled myself in a  lending library near my house and I am enjoying reading books by cecelia ahern, Danielle Steel, Nora Roberts, Jeffrey Archer,etc..Books & I  are always inseperable..
  • Celebrated Krishna Jayanthi and prepared Vella Seedai, Uppu Seedai, Paal Payasam,Murukku, Sweet Appam..All turned out yummy and I am so happy !!!
Leave a Reply

