When things go wrong…

As we all know, Life is not a bed of roses…Things are ought to go wrong in life..

During those difficult times, I worry a lot,show my angryness to others, have self pity on myself & think what wrong  have I done to deserve this..My sensitiveness also  adds fuel to  the fire.. I  really think I should come out of this feeling and be happy.

Pain is part and parcel of the life..I have to learn to live with it as everything occurs for a purpose..I have to be patient & positive..Both good & bad things are temporary in life..

I should stop complaining about my problems and be grateful for what I have & shouldn’t blame others for my misfortune…

I think appreciating what we have in life & living life to the fullest is the true secret of happiness..Isn’t it??

 

Leave a Reply

